Club Handbook



The Yearbook is now available in electronic format. If you want to read the yearbook on your screen. You can download the latest version of the yearbook here Click Here

If you want to print a version in a booklet format then
 Click Here

You will need to print the odd pages only first, then turn the printed sheets onto the reverse side and print even pages only. This method required varies depending on the make of your printer.

You will need Acrobat Reader which can be obtained here Click here

Latest Events

Sun Aug 20 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Mon Aug 21 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Wed Aug 23 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sun Aug 27 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Wed Aug 30 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 03 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Wed Sep 06 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 10 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 17 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Mon Sep 18 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting