Events Calendar

Monday 12 February 2018
  • 07:30pm  Committee Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meeting

Latest Events

Sat Sep 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Southport 24 hour Race
Sun Sep 09 @12:00AM
NO CLUB SAILING DUE TO SOUTHPORT 24H RACE
Sun Sep 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Southport 24 hour Race
Wed Sep 12 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday Sun up / Sun Down Series
Sat Sep 22 @ 8:00AM -
UKLA European Qualifier
Sun Sep 23 @ 8:00AM -
UKLA European Qualifier
Wed Sep 26 @ 7:00PM -
TSC & SSSC Quiz Night
Sun Sep 30 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Oct 07 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Oct 14 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing