Events Calendar

Sunday Club Sailing

Sunday 09 July 2017 02:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 1203

Afternoon racing from 14:00

Back

Latest Events

Sun Aug 20 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Mon Aug 21 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Wed Aug 23 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sun Aug 27 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Wed Aug 30 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 03 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Wed Sep 06 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 10 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 17 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Mon Sep 18 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting