Events Calendar

NEYTS

Saturday 09 June 2018 10:30am - 05:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 806

North East Youth Travellers Event

 

First race @ 10:30  with a total of 3 Races

Open to all sailors unders 19 on 31 August 2018

 

Back

Latest Events

Sat May 12 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Open Day @ SSSC
Sun May 13 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat May 19 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
RS400 Northern Championships
Sun May 20 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
RS400 Northern Championships
Sun May 20 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun May 27 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jun 03 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat Jun 09 @10:30AM - 05:00PM
NEYTS
Sun Jun 10 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jun 17 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing