Events Calendar

Power Boat Level 2

Saturday 23 June 2018 09:00am
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 2259

RYA Power Boat Level 2 course open to club members.

Bok via Events link.

 

Back

Latest Events

Wed Sep 26 @ 7:00PM -
TSC & SSSC Quiz Night
Sun Sep 30 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Oct 07 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Oct 14 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Oct 21 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Oct 28 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Nov 04 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series
Sun Nov 04 @ 2:00PM -
AGM
Sun Nov 11 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series
Sun Nov 18 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series