Events Calendar

Sunday Club Sailing

Sunday 14 October 2018 11:00am
by Club Racing or Open Meeting QueriesHits : 1071

With the exception of special events.

Morning racing / Training from 11:00 

Afternoon racing from 14:00

Back

Latest Events

Sun Oct 28 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Nov 04 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series
Sun Nov 04 @ 2:00PM -
AGM
Sun Nov 11 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series
Sun Nov 18 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series
Sat Nov 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Annual Dinner Dance
Sun Nov 25 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series
Sun Dec 02 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series
Sun Dec 09 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series
Sun Dec 16 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series