Events Calendar

AGM

Sunday 04 November 2018 02:00pm
by Club Racing or Open Meeting QueriesHits : 328

AGM to be held in the bar upstairs after sailing (approx 2 - 2.30pm)

Location : South Shields SC Bar

Back

Latest Events

Sun May 05 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat May 11 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
RS 400 Northern Championships
Sun May 12 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
RS 400 Northern Championships
Sun May 19 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun May 26 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jun 02 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jun 09 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jun 16 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat Jun 22 @12:00AM
Laser Lakeland & Border Open
Sat Jun 22 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
SSSC Hadicap Open & RS Tera North Coastal Championship