Events Calendar

Boxing Day Bash

Wednesday 26 December 2018 11:00am
by Club Racing or Open Meeting QueriesHits : 416

Final day of the Frostbite series.

2 races B2B starting at 11:00.

Prize giving and shared table in the bar after sailing.

Back

Latest Events

Fri Aug 09 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
D-One National Championships
Sat Aug 10 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
D-One National Championships
Sun Aug 11 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Aug 11 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
D-One National Championships
Sun Aug 18 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Aug 25 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 01 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 08 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 15 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 22 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing