Events Calendar

Spring Splash

Sunday 11 March 2018 11:00am
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 8497

Notice of Race

Sunday 11th February to 18th March 2018

 

Race governed by ISAF RRS, prescriptions of the RYA, class rules and sailing instructions.

Racing for dinghies of PY1386 (Mirror) or less. Handicap fleets based on average lap times.

 

2 races back to back on each Sunday

Start of first race 11.00 hrs.

 

Entry fee

£25.00 double handers / £20.00 single handed

 

Enter here

Location : SSSC
Contact : Jacob

Back

Latest Events

Sun Jun 03 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat Jun 09 @10:30AM - 05:00PM
NEYTS
Sun Jun 10 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jun 17 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat Jun 23 @ 9:00AM -
Power Boat Level 2
Sun Jun 24 @ 9:00AM -
Power Boat Level 2
Sun Jun 24 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jul 01 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jul 08 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jul 15 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing