Events Calendar

Spring Splash

Sunday 03 March 2019 11:00am
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 10025

Notice of Race

Sunday 10th February to 17th March 2019

 

Race governed by ISAF RRS, prescriptions of the RYA, class rules and sailing instructions.

Racing for dinghies of PY1390 (Mirror) or less. Handicap fleets based on average lap times.

 

2 races back to back on each Sunday

Start of first race 11.00 hrs.

 

Entry fee

Free to members

£25.00 double handers / £20.00 single handed for visitors

 

Location : SSSC
Contact : Jacob

Back

Latest Events

Sat Jan 26 @ 7:00PM -
Burns Supper
Sun Feb 10 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Feb 17 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Feb 24 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Mar 03 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Mar 10 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sat Mar 16 @ 9:00AM -
Power Boat Level 2
Sun Mar 17 @ 9:00AM -
Power Boat Level 2
Sun Mar 17 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash