Membership Fees

How to Join

Membership is open to people of all ages and abilities - from champions to complete novices. The club is mainly a racing club, but anyone who wants to sail a dinghy is welcome.

Download a membership application form

Membership Fees 2017

Membership Category Annual Half Year
Full Member (aged 21 or over) £102.00 £51.00
KeyFob for Clubhouse £10.00 N\A
Student Member (aged 18 to 20 on 1st Jan) £51.00 £25.50
Junior Member (aged 14 to 17 on 1st Jan) £27.50 £13.75
Family Member (partner of a full member) £27.50 £13.75
Outport Member (living 70+ miles from club)

£51.00

£25.50
Volunteer Supporter (non-sailing) £27.50 £13.75
Boat or Trailer Space (per space) £62.00 £31.00
Junior Boat Storage £31.00 £15.50

 

Annual subscriptions shall become due on 1st January. If elected after 1st  August, only half subscriptions shall be due. If elected after 1st November and full subscriptions are paid, this shall constitute subscriptions for the following year. Late payment of membership fees are subject to 10% increased cost. 

Latest Events

Sun Aug 20 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Mon Aug 21 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Wed Aug 23 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sun Aug 27 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Wed Aug 30 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 03 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Wed Sep 06 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 10 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 17 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Mon Sep 18 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting