Duty Rota For 2018
Filter
Day Race Date Race Type 1st Race Start Comments Race Officer Asst Race Officer Rescue Helm Asst Rescue Kitchen 1 Kitchen 2
Sun 20-05-18 SSSC - RS400 Northern Championships 10:30am Philip Hagan Robin Hagan
Sun 20-05-18 SSSC - RS400 Northern Championships 10:30am Sam Robertson Elizabeth Robertson
Sun 20-05-18 SSSC - RS400 Northern Championships 10:30am HRS Cliff English Karl Milford Sarah Marsh Yvonne Henry James Henry
Wed 23-05-18 Wednesday Series 7:00pm Ian Martin Laura Ball Paul Scott Miles Lilley
Sun 27-05-18 Early Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Sunday Morning Training Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Mark Henman Matt Pitt Volunteer Required
Wed 30-05-18 Wednesday Series 7:00pm Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Andrew Grieve Bob Newby
Sun 03-06-18 Early Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Sunday Morning Training James Henry Yvonne Henry Nicholas Woodhouse Mathew Tucker Volunteer Required
Wed 06-06-18 Wednesday Series 7:00pm Peter Griffith Martin Jones Robin Howard Simon Martin
Sat 09-06-18 NEYTS 11:00am Jason Riby Niall Graham Erik Osborne
Sun 10-06-18 Pursuit Race 11:00am Sunday Morning training Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Matthew Burge Martin Jones Volunteer Required
Wed 13-06-18 Wednesday Series 7:00pm Eve Wyatt Liam Alcock Alexandra Forth Hannah Reeves
Sun 17-06-18 Early Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Sunday Morning Training Iain Robinson Peter Withers David Mills Kerry Currey Volunteer Required
Wed 20-06-18 Wednesday Series 7:00pm Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Helen Scott Kami Tomlinson
Sun 24-06-18 Early Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Sunday Morning Training Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Nick Harrison Chris Albert Volunteer Required
Wed 27-06-18 Wednesday Series 7:00pm Ian Judd David Mills Alexandra Forth Mark Henman
Sun 01-07-18 Early Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Sunday Morning Training Jacob Ainsworth Kayleigh Roberts Andy Toyne Sally Ong Gill Griffith
Wed 04-07-18 Wednesday Series 7:00pm Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Mike Thompson Peter Withers
Sun 08-07-18 Early Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Morning Race Officer and Assist only Colin Johnson Giles Main Kerry Currey Gill Betts Volunteer Required
Wed 11-07-18 Wednesday Series 7:00pm Alan Manson Kieran Graham Robin Howard James Wood
Sat 14-07-18 TSC ENTERPRISE & ALBACORE OPEN MEETING 2:00pm Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC