Duty Rota For 2017
Filter
Day Race Date Race Type 1st Race Start Comments Race Officer Asst Race Officer Rescue Helm Asst Rescue Kitchen 1 Kitchen 2
Wed 16-08-17 Wednesday Racing 7:00pm Ian Judd Peter Withers Mark Henman Giles Main
Sun 20-08-17 Sunday Racing (RO and Asst Morning 2 races only) 11:00am Liam Alcock Sarah Marsh Kami Tomlinson Erik Osborne Volunteer Required
Wed 23-08-17 Wednesday Racing 7:00pm Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Mike Thompson John Gill
Sun 27-08-17 Sunday Racing 11:00am Colin Johnson Volunteer Required David Robertson John Metson Volunteer Required
Wed 30-08-17 Wednesday Racing 6:30pm Jacob Ainsworth Kayleigh Roberts Stephen Lowe Bob Newby
Sun 03-09-17 Sunday Racing (RO and Asst Morning 2 races only) 11:00am Karl Milford Laura Ball Eve Wyatt Ruth Munro Volunteer Required
Wed 06-09-17 Wednesday Racing 6:30pm Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Alexandra Forth David Mills
Sun 10-09-17 Sunday Racing 11:00am John Marshall Jim Patton Connor Graham Steve Dowell Volunteer Required
Sun 17-09-17 Sunday Racing (RO and Asst Morning 2 races only) 11:00am Iain Robinson Andy Toyne Andy Anderson Andrew Grieve Volunteer Required
Sun 24-09-17 Sunday Racing 11:00am Alan Manson James Wood John Marshall Erik Osborne Judith Marshall
Sun 01-10-17 Sunday Racing (RO and Asst Morning 2 races only) 11:00am Ian Martin Clare Martin Helen Scott Jennifer Hayes Volunteer Required
Sun 08-10-17 Sunday Racing 11:00am James Henry Yvonne Henry Simon Thorp David Mills Volunteer Required
Sun 15-10-17 Sunday Racing (RO and Asst Morning 2 races only) 11:00am Philip Hagan Eleanor Nailon Sam Robertson Elizabeth Robertson Volunteer Required
Sun 22-10-17 Sunday Racing 11:00am David Wallace Sarah Marsh Paul Scott Volunteer Required Volunteer Required
Sun 29-10-17 Sunday Racing (RO and Asst Morning 2 races only) 11:00am Nick Harrison Volunteer Required Ian Judd Volunteer Required Volunteer Required