Duty Rota For 2018
Filter
Day Race Date Race Type 1st Race Start Comments Race Officer Asst Race Officer Rescue Helm Asst Rescue Kitchen 1 Kitchen 2
Sun 26-08-18 Late Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am NO MORNING RACING Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Daryl Graham Philip Henman Volunteer Required
Sun 26-08-18 SSSC Scout National Champs TBC Jason Riby Niall Graham Sam Robertson Elizabeth Robertson
Wed 29-08-18 SunUp-SunDown 6:30pm Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Steve Dowell Matthew Burge
Sun 02-09-18 Late Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Kieran Graham Jennifer Hayes Andy Anderson Peter Withers Volunteer Required
Wed 05-09-18 SunUp-SunDown 6:30pm Cliff English James Wood Simon Thorp Jennifer Hayes
Sun 09-09-18 No sailing Southport 24Hr
Wed 12-09-18 SunUp-SunDown 6:00pm Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Jamie Finlay Catherine Lee
Sun 16-09-18 Late Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Barts Bash James Henry Yvonne Henry Sam Robertson Elizabeth Robertson Volunteer Required
Sat 22-09-18 SSSC - UKLA Laser Qualifier TBC UKLA UKLA Jason Riby Dave Rowe
Sat 22-09-18 SSSC - UKLA Laser Qualifier TBC Sarah Marsh Laura Ball
Sun 23-09-18 SSSC - UKLA Laser Qualifier TBC UKLA UKLA Jason Riby Dave Rowe
Sun 23-09-18 SSSC - UKLA Laser Qualifier TBC Sarah Marsh Laura Ball
Sun 23-09-18 TSC CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP & LS 17,18,&19 12:00pm Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC
Sun 30-09-18 Late Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Simon Thorp Ioannis Vogiatzis Mike Thompson Robert Smith Volunteer Required
Sun 07-10-18 Late Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Philip Hagan Robin Hagan Eve Wyatt Liam Alcock Volunteer Required
Sun 14-10-18 Late Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am James Henry Yvonne Henry David Wallace Eleanor Nailon Volunteer Required
Sun 21-10-18 Late Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Jacob Ainsworth Kayleigh Roberts Andy Toyne Sally Ong Volunteer Required
Sun 28-10-18 Late Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Alan Manson Philip Henman Eleanor Nailon Simon Martin Brian Mackley