2018 Trophy Winners

Series Trophy Sailor
Icicle Icicle Phil Hagen Laser
Nutcracker Nutcracker shield Phil Hagen Laser
First Race of the Season Ian Drummond Karl Milford Solo
Morning Early Cup Phil Hagen Laser
Afternoon Early Millenium Shield Jacob Ainsworth & Kayleigh Roberts RS 400
May Day Trophy Glass Bowl Phil Hagen Laser
Wednesday Sun up / Sun down Presidents Cup Jacob Ainsworth & Kayleigh Roberts RS 400
Wednesday Main Series Sports Week Cup  Ian Martin & Izzy Robertson RS 400
Wednesday Main Slow handicap Malcom Dixon Trophy Karl Milford Solo
RNLI Pursuit Race Hilda Nelson Trophy Jason Riby & Kayleigh Roberts RS 400
July Trophy Day Ship & Royal Trophy Phil Hagen Laser
Morning Late Millenium Plate Nick Martin Laser Radial
Afternoon Late Millenium Salver Nick Martin Laser Radial
Barts Bash Mouth of the Tyne Jacob Ainsworth & Kayleigh Roberts RS 400
Last Shout Trophy Jims Jalopy Phil Hagen Laser
Broken Boat Mast Section Steve Lowe  
Capsize Upturned Upturned Wooden OK Liam Alcock  
Most Improved Youth Cup Eilish Graham  
Most Imporoved Sailor Tankard Nick Martin  
Novice Novice Cup John Guthrie  

Latest Events

No events